(269) 275-0562

Customer Reviews

Professional Installation, Refinishing and Repair of Wood Floors

We are confident we do a great job installing and refinishing wood floors. Here are some satisfied clients who agree! We’d love to hear from you and give you a free over-the-phone or in-home consultation.

03/06/2017     Review by a Homeowner in Battle Creek, MI

OVERALL: 4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Quick, professional, cleaned up

08/18/2016     Review by a Homeowner in Albion, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: I had the floors refinished in my entire house. I would recommend them to everyone.

02/25/2016     Review by Eileen S. in Battle Creek, MI

OVERALL: 3.5
Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 3.5
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: The estimate was for refinishing wood floors that had been carpeted for decades. The owner stated that the wood underneath was good and could be refinished. However, when the carpet was totally removed, he said there was not enough wood to finish. Since our furniture was removed we elected to get new flooring, red oak. The whole process took two weeks, since the coating had to be re-sanded to remove the dust specks and bubbles. We appreciated the final product.

12/04/2015     Review by Kim M. in Portage, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: I had new wood floors installed in kitchen & dining room and refinished a hallway & 2 bedrooms and they matched the wood perfectly. I would recommend them anytime.

11/17/2015     Review by John A. in Battle Creek, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Great individual. On time, courteous and very professional in his approach to his work.

03/05/2014     Review by Mike K. in Williamston, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Great job and it was done in no time at all.

11/14/2013     Review by Stephen S. in Battle Creek, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: nice people, worked quickly but well. came when they said they would. cleaned up after. the floor is beautiful.

08/28/2013     Review by Eldonna R. in Okemos, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: They were able to come right out and give an estimate and get started the next day. That was very important to me. They came when they said they would and did a nice job.

03/20/2013     Review by Dan P. in Scotts, MI

OVERALL: 4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Pleased with work done.

07/19/2012     Review by Carol T. in Hickory Corners, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Excellent workmanship and professionalism. Would highly recommend this two man team to everyone.

05/23/2012    Review by Lora W. in Ionia, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Creekview Wood Floors did a great job. My floors look fantastic. I would call them for any floor job I may have in the future. They were on time, friendly, and hard workers.

04/05/2012     Review by Patricia N. in Haslett, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: He was professional and courteous to me when he found out I had a surgery which forced me to stay in bedroom. The wood floors look better than they did when I first put them down. I had another guy come out and he wasn’t professional at all. The price of Chris’s was much better than the other guy too.

02/19/2012     Review by Jeff R. in Hanover, MI

OVERALL: 5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Chris and his crew was very professional. Workmanship 5-star, Cleanliness 5-Star, Communication 5-Star.

Another satisfied Creekview Wood Floors homeowner!